top of page
Search
  • Naomi Gaia

🍣🍚Great Sushi In Hesperia California🍚🍣


I have found this super delicious little place in Hesperia that has some of the best veggie tempura rolls I've had! I've been there 3 times or so, and have always gotten really quick, wonderful service, and the YUMMIEST bites☺ hehe. I'm not much of a city girl, I don't know if it's really only a city thing or not lol, but I was suuuper happy to find out this place has happy hour prices for sushi! 🤤🤤 INCREDIBLE idea!


Their happy hour times are from 3 pm - 5 pm, and again at night too I think for the last 2-3 hours they are open. I would totally recommend them if you find yourself in the area. Enjoy the photo slide below to see a few photos of my trips there!




🍱🍙🍣 HAPPY SUSHI'ING EVERYONE🍣🍙🍱

2 views0 comments
bottom of page