top of page
Search
  • Naomi Gaia

🍓🍴Been Having Some Healthy, Delicious Mornings🍴🍓




Lately I've been having the yummiest vegan mornings! I've been addicted to mixing soy chorizo and tofu eggs together, sometimes with pico de gallo, sometimes with avacado, almost always with pickled jalapeno's, sometimes as a burrito and other times as a sandwich, or by itself with some berries. I love how filling yet light it felt beginning my mornings this way 🤸‍♀️🥝🍎🍓🥑





I am so grateful for everyone observing my journey, through different situations, different cities and states, and especially my foods and exercising. Coming from developing pretty dangerous eating disorder in my early adult years makes every nourishment choice important for me personally. Every time that I decide to make it to the gym, a hike or anything for fitness, and give it my all despite feeling anger, resentment, irritation, or any other negative emotions or thoughts that have been known to catch me off guard by bubbling up inside me in the past. So the more I put into practice "fake it until you make it" the few times that I need to, it truly begins to develop truth inside of me. I really do eat healthier, I make it to more workouts, what I think and speak becomes genuinely my reality.


So I am replacing my "your a disgusting failure for being so overweight and deeply uncomfortable in your skin" into "you are so beautiful, and you made it to making changes in your life today with exercise and food! You rock for showing up compared to not showing up," I'm replacing my "your not going to get there anyways, so just quit" with "remember who you are! Remember your will power that is like a bulldozer! Use your stubbornness for the right direction! You got this you beautiful, powerful witch! You are capable and deserving of all you desire!"



***Slide On The Left and Right Side Of Photos To See All***



❤💛🧡💚 Namaste and Love To You All💚🧡💛💜💙

1 view0 comments
bottom of page