top of page
Search
  • Naomi Gaia

🗺🚗Day Trip Out Of Town To Ontario CA!🚗🗺

Namaste Everyone! I hope you have been well, and that all around you are also blossoming in their lives 💝 🔮 🕯 🌺 💖




This day trip to Ontario CA happened a few weeks ago in early February. It turned out pretty epic! I went for a couple reasons, I was feeling really confident and positive, I was in need of an adventure, even if it was just small, and also I was helping my Step Mama hunt down a great look for an upcoming "Disco Glam" themed party (FUN FUN!). So we found ourselves not too far but far away enough from the current home base to check out a much bigger mall (which was an unexpectedly exciting trip for me as I scored 2 pair boots for only $20 each!👢), and just get away for the day. You know, that feeling of just being somewhere different, doing something different for the day.


It was pretty funny my reaction taking a stroll through a Dave & Buster's for the first time ever. I didn't stop to pay n play any games, but man it was soo huge and cool LOL. You can check out a few video's I took of being there on my youtube : VisitMyYoutube along with just a few photos I snapped there below.



***Click The Left and Right Of Photos To Slide Through Each One***


After walking around the mall for a while, we grabbed a bit to eat at a great chinese restaurant that was nearby in Rancho Cucamonga that My Step Mama hadn't been to in quite a while but loved. I drove both ways which is always a much loved activity to me, Was just an overall awesome day.



Blessed Be Errybody.

May Love,

Light,

Confidence

and Success

always be with you.




6 views0 comments
bottom of page