top of page
Search
  • Naomi Gaia

🌳🌲Oregon City Oregon!🌲🌳


I feel so very blessed to have the money making position I currently have. I not only get to participate in helping people in their day to day lives, but currently what I feel is a very large benefit is all the driving! My clients love to go for long drives, it's great meditation for them. It's been soo wonderful for me as I've only just moved to Salem Oregon late August 2020, and although I have had a few trips up to Portland over the past several years from my old home of Medford Oregon, I had never stopped in or seen Salem at all before moving here. So it has been SUCH a wonderful new experience for me actually calling a place that I have so much yet to discover my home.


So on one of the many trips I get paid to take while I am clocked in on a work shift, I recently drove through a little place called Oregon City that is located just outside of Portland Oregon. This particular trip being my second time driving through (as the first time was at night where the world was dark around my headlights), I was able to see so much more I could not make out on my first drive. What caught my eye by driving by was this large swirl of beautiful raging water; it had me turn around real quick to make a stop and check it out, and the photos below is what I found! The photos cannot do it much justice for how great it was in person. I did take a short 21 second video, so head on over to my "video" page of my website so that you can check it out 😍🤩.



**Click on the Left and Right side of the photos to slide to the next**


5 views0 comments
bottom of page